Tags

,

Linear Equations is actually derived from Algebra and to most, it sounds more like bad news. Funny indeed as during my time as a student, this particular chapter used to be the only avenue that could offer me a lot of free marks. Bragging? No…it’s a non-fiction tale to tell. Linear Equations is so easy that the only solution is about reversing the whole operation, nothing can be simpler than that.

A lot of students ask me on the steps that need to be taken to solve the linear equations…my reply to them; there aren’t any particular steps coz there are too many ways of solving it. Let us review on some examples that I consider worth exploring.

EXAMPLE 1

[EXAMPLE 2

EXAMPLE 3

EXAMPLE 4

EXAMPLE 5

As we can observed, linear equations can appear an re-appear in any other chapter. Its a reminder actually…as there will be no end to linear equations!!!!